4 thoughts on “10 Things That Make Me Happy”

  1. Somehow I can relate myself to your list plus can I happily agree on all of your points except maybe “the giants” one which I assume to be a sports team rather than common fantasy giants. Obviously you mentioned beach and snow on your list but for me it seems those two do not fit together and therefore I ask you in which kind of climate you would rather spend your holidays? Coincidentally I also love hockey and golf which I believe found on your profile on the student list of the student blog challenge. Enjoy your chocolate and cheerio!

    1. Awesome comment! Hahaha you wrote more than I did. Yeah, I mean the baseball team the giants. Personally, I prefer the hot weather and the beach. What about you?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *